How Do I Retrieve My Medspa Data?
PatientNow Essentials/EnvisionNow Data Transition Services
PatientNow Essentials/EnvisionNow offers existing clients several options upon the termination of their SaaS agreement to retain their PHI information. Please note, you must export your data before the termination of your contract.
Use the included reports to export the data to CSV format. This option is 100% Free / No Additional Charge and is available on all the reports that PatientNow Essentials/EnvisionNow offers. Some key reports to export:
Client Name / Address Report
Clients by Birthday
Appointments by Client
Sales by Client
Injections List
Prescriptions List
Treatment List – SOAP Notes
Retail / Service / Employee List
Use the Envision API to export the data using an industry standard REST interface to whatever format you need for your new EHR. This option provides you with access to all the encrypted PHI data inside of PatientNow Essentials via a secure portal.
The API is based upon an industry standard REST Interface.
You will be provided with account information / API token to unencrypt the PHI.
You will have raw access to every table inside of PatientNow Essentials/EnvisionNow.
You must provide your own development resources to export the data to whatever format you need.
Custom Export via Envision Development Team (Paid Service)
If the free report exports or API methods do not meet your needs, you can engage the Envision Development team to generate custom CSV exports by reaching out to your Customer Success Manager (CSM) or the PatientNow Support Team for pricing of other options..
Requirements & Terms:
You must provide an exact list of the data you wish exported.
Critical Timeline & Cancellation Policy
Export Before Contract Termination: All PHI data must be exported prior to the final termination of your SaaS agreement.
Account Erasure: Canceled accounts may only be reactivated within 30 days of the final cancellation date. After 30 days, the account is permanently terminated and all data inside the account is erased.
If you have any questions or need assistance with your data transition, please contact your Customer Success Manager (CSM) or the Support Team.