Skip to main content

PatientNow Essentials/EnvisionNow: Concierge - Archive a Pathway

Archive a Pathway

A pathway must be Inactive to be Archived.

  1. Navigate to Marketing > Concierge > Concierge Automation

  2. Click “View” on the pathway you wish to make Inactive.

3. In the upper right corner, click the toggle to change the pathway from “Active” to “Inactive”.

4. Click “Make Inactive.” This will stop all activity from the pathway. The pathway will display on the “All Pathways” tab with an “Inactive” status. It does not remove the pathway from the client’s Concierge tab.

5. Select an inactive pathway from the “All Pathways” tab that you wish to Archive. Click on the ellipsis icon and select Archive.

6. The archived pathway will have a status of “Archived” on the “All Pathways” tab and will be displayed on the “Archived” tab.

Did this answer your question?